Unidos Project Council

NameEmailTitle
Ralph Arrellanes ralphnmlulac@gmail.com Executive Director, LULAC & Hispano Round Table
Chris Baca jamai.blivins@innovate-educate.org Executive Director, Innovate-Educate
Jamai Blivins acbaca@ydinm.org Executive Director, Youth Development Inc
Phil Bustos pbustos@cnm.edu Vice President for Student Services, CNM
Rosa Isela Cervantes isela@unm.edu Executive Director, UNM Centro de la Raza
Bruce Ellison bruce@circlesusa.org Chief Executive Officer, Circles NM
Vi Flores vflores@unm.edu UNM, College of Education Dean
Greg Heileman heileman@unm.edu Associate Provost for Curriculum, UNM
Yvette.Kaufman-Bell Yvette.KaufmanBell@state.nm.us Executive Director, NM Office of African American Affairs
Beverly McClure bmcclure@aci-nm.org Executive, Director, Association of Commerce and Industry of NM
Rick Miera rbmiera@comcast.net Representative, NM State Legislature, House Majority Speaker
Gilbert Montano gamontano@cabq.gov Deputy Chief Administrative Office, Mayor Berry’s Office, CABQ
Vicki Mora vicki@agc-nm.org Executive Director, NM Association of General Contractors
Jose Munoz jamunoz@bernco.gov Executive Director, ABC Community School Partnership
Candelaria Patterson candypatt@aol.com Member, Families United for Education
Adrian Pedroza adrianp@forcommunityaction.org Executive Director, Partnership for Community Action
Andrea Plaza andrea.encuentro@gmail.com Executive Director, ENCUENTRO
Ed Rivera ed.rivera@uwcnm.org Executive Director, United Way of Central NM
Sandra Rodriguez crodriguez122@q.com President, MANA
Alex Romero alex@ahcnm.org Executive Director, Hispano Chamber of Commerce
Lawrence Roybal lroybal@unm.edu Executive Director, ENLACE NM
Eduardo Soto soto_e@aps.edu Associate Superintendent for Secondary Schools, Albuquerque Public Schools


Unidos Project Staff

NameEmailTitle
Josephine De Leon jdeleon@unm.edu Principal Investigator
Jennifer Gomez-Chavez jengomez@unm.edu Project Director
Lorena Blanco-Silva lorena@unm.edu Communications Coordinator
Meriah Heredia-Griego meriah@unm.edu Data Manager
Teresa Brito-Asenap tbrito.asenap@gmail.com Community Liaison/Organizer Consultant